The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:17 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 11:16 am 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 4:02 pm
Posts: 3
How can I tell which version I have? Will I have issues if I update with the English patch if I have the international version or vise versa?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 2:30 pm 
Offline
BDG
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2005 12:59 pm
Posts: 12314
Location: South East Texas, USA
It does not matter which version you have (English, German, French, Russian,etc).

What matters is what language you want in game.

If you want English, then you would get the English version).

If you want German, French, russian, etc, then get the International version.

You will have no game issues no mater which version (English or International). The only change is the language shown on the menu's.

_________________
Buddye

Intel I7 920 processor (2.66GHz, 8MB cache), 6GB DDR3 Triple Channel @1333MHz, 1.8GB NVIDIA GeForce GTX 295, Sound Blaster X-Fi PCI Sound Card, Windows 7 Home Premium 64 Bit , CH Fighter Stick & Pedals ,TrackIR4 Pro thanks to BobII crew.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 3:48 pm 
Offline
Airman Basic

Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 4:02 pm
Posts: 3
Thanks for the quick reply and Merry Christmas. I about to download an early present :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group