The A2A Simulations Community
http://www.a2asimulations.com/forum/

Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available
http://www.a2asimulations.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=87&t=31772
Page 2 of 2

Author:  FentiFlier1 [ Fri Sep 28, 2012 5:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Hi Scott,


I have installed the update - it works perfectly and the issues I had with version 1.08 are resolved. 8)

This really is one of the best fsx improvements. Brilliant!


Owen.

Author:  Scott - A2A [ Fri Sep 28, 2012 7:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

pilottj wrote:
Hey Scott, do you see Accu-Feel eventually able to link outside windnoise to aircraft windows/vents?
TJ


This really has to be accommodated by the developer and it's not necessarily that simple, as some devs just make it an animation. So the dev would have to send their animation to accufeel as they all use whatever name they make up.

I would say, for the forseeable future, this really isn't a realistic thing to do w/o making it complicated for the customer.

Scott.

Author:  bliksimpie [ Fri Sep 28, 2012 11:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

bigjuicyspider wrote:
Checked out, looks tight, and I'm very happy about the new volume tuneability. Thanks for the update!


+1

Absolute love the ability to save the master volume per plane

Author:  rc flyer [ Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Getting ready to install....do I need to uninstall older version first??

Thanks
Steve

Author:  Lewis - A2A [ Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:43 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Hello rc flyer,

No the update is applied to your product.

thanks,
Lewis - A2A

Author:  Jet [ Fri Sep 28, 2012 7:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Lewis - A2A wrote:
Hello rc flyer,

No the update is applied to your product.

thanks,
Lewis - A2A


How do I tell what version of Accu-Feel I have? I bought and downloaded it last week for the A2A store.
I am not sure if I need the update or not cuz can't find version number.

Oh, something I might ask.....Is there a way to DISABLE accu-feel? I know the GREEN BUTTON in accu-feel and that shuts it off but when you restart FSX its Enabled again. Is there a way to disable it so it won't be enabled on subsequent restarts of FSX? The reason I want to toggle it on and off is cuz I test a lot of
fsx aircraft and like to try them without any type of outside influence.

Thanks for any info

.........Jet

Author:  Scott - A2A [ Sat Sep 29, 2012 8:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Jet,

We rarely ever change installer versions, so always apply the latest update. You can see the version in the [FSX] / A2A / Feel / ver.txt file.

Also, the individual accufeel on / off settings save, but the master on / off does not. It's the way the architecture is setup, as data is all saved on a per-aircraft basis. You can uninstall accufeel quickly and re-install it, w/o any affect on FSX or your accufeel saved data.

Scott.

Author:  Jet [ Sat Sep 29, 2012 10:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Thanks for the info Scott. Its good to know.

......Jet

Author:  Flyboy_Pete [ Wed Nov 07, 2012 7:15 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Accu-Feel v.1.1 Update Available

Just noticed the update! Thanks A2A Team. I love this app.

Cheers ... Pete

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/