The A2A Simulations Community

"Come share your passion for flight"
It is currently Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:28 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:34 pm 
Offline
Airman

Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:01 am
Posts: 12
Hi A2A,
I've recently rebuilt my computer and need to reload Accufeel, however my reload meter is at 0. Can I request some more please. On the subject Accufeel does the original Accufeel I purchased work with FSX Steam or is there another version for this. My order number is: Order #71276

regards

Hossman


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2016 1:16 pm 
Offline
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Posts: 27861
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
All activated for you and ready to go on the store

thanks,
Lewis

_________________
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group