Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

The most produced aircraft that served in World War I
new reply
FrankK
Senior Airman
Posts: 103
Joined: 15 Dec 2004

Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

Post FrankK »

Tried to purchase the 504K but could not change the number which inadvertently got set to 3. Also an additional file (3D lights) which I already have could not be set to zero.
Smithy

User avatar
Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
Posts: 31665
Joined: 06 Nov 2004
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Contact:

Re: Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

Post Lewis - A2A »

Hello,

please use the little recycle bin icon to delete things from the checkout/order page prior to purchase.

thanks,
Lewis
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

FrankK
Senior Airman
Posts: 103
Joined: 15 Dec 2004

Re: Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

Post FrankK »

You mean the two little arrows. They do not work and I cannot change the numbers. Also why am I being charged in UK pounds when I am in Australia. ?? This is something new ?
Smithy

User avatar
Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
Posts: 31665
Joined: 06 Nov 2004
Location: Beccles, Suffolk, UK
Contact:

Re: Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

Post Lewis - A2A »

Go to the order page and use column with the little bin icon to remove orders from your cart.

Thanks,
Lewis
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

User avatar
Norforce
Senior Master Sergeant
Posts: 1894
Joined: 09 Apr 2010
Location: Geraldton, Western Australia

Re: Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

Post Norforce »

And set your Currencies on the left side to Aus dollars
Ron
B-17 AIRFRAME 710 HRS PLUS AND CLIMBING
ImageImageImageImage


Image
GIGABYTE X58A-UD5 MB, INTEL I7 950, 12GB DOMINATOR-GT DDR3 RAM, WIN7 64, GIGABYTE SUPER OVER CLOCK GTX 560 TI 1GB GGDDR5 1000Mz, CORSAIR 850W PS, NOCTUA NH-D14,
TRACKIR 5 & TrackClipPro

FrankK
Senior Airman
Posts: 103
Joined: 15 Dec 2004

Re: Number in purchase menu cannot be changed.

Post FrankK »

Thanks for the fix. Download successful.
Smithy

new reply

Return to “Avro 504K”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests