Accusim Update?

Britain's premier front line fighter of World War II
new reply
A36Apache
Airman Basic
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Jan 2007, 09:24

Accusim Update?

Post by A36Apache »

I just received word that the WoP III Spit is available. Can the WWII Fighters Spitfire MkI be updated to the Accusim model? I'm confused about the update path, obviously. :?:

User avatar
Tigerclaw
Technical Sergeant
Posts: 684
Joined: 31 Jul 2010, 17:55
Location: EGMC

Re: Accusim Update?

Post by Tigerclaw »

Quick answer, no. The Solo Spitfire will NOT work with the Accusim package. You will need to get the WOP3 Spitfire PLUS the Accusim package to have all the realism Accusim provides. You could get the WOP3 Spitfire on its own, but it's cheaper to get it all at the same time.
Tony (That's all your getting, like it or lump it)

MSFS i7-7700 Kaby Lake CPU @ 3.60 GHz, 3601 Mhz, 4 Cores (Liquid cooled) Gigabyte B250M-DS3H-CF M/Board 32 Gig DDR4 Ram Nvidia GTX 1080ti 11GB GDDR 5 Win 10 Home Acer Predator XB271HU.

User avatar
CodyValkyrie
VIP Partner
Posts: 4560
Joined: 16 Feb 2007, 03:27
Contact:

Re: Accusim Update?

Post by CodyValkyrie »

You will recieve a discount for being the owner of the WOPII Spitfire as well as bundling Accu-Sim with the new Spit.
ImageImage
ImageImage

User avatar
Skycat
Senior Master Sergeant
Posts: 2211
Joined: 11 Nov 2006, 16:15
Location: Great Falls Army Air Base, Montana

Re: Accusim Update?

Post by Skycat »

You'll also get a Mk.IIa and Mk.IIb with your purchase; hopefully that eases the blow a little.
Pax Orbis Per Arma Aeria

new reply

Return to “Supermarine Spitfire MKI”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests