I can't install Albatros

The Austro-Hungarian Empire's finest scout
new reply
Pentuer
Airman Basic
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Dec 2015, 17:55

I can't install Albatros

Post by Pentuer »

Albatros DIII oef.EXE doesn't start. I have Win10. Help! :(

Pentuer
Airman Basic
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Dec 2015, 17:55

Re: I can't install Albatros

Post by Pentuer »

Ok. The problem was my antivirus programme. I've just installed Albatros. Everything works fine :D - It's fantastic!

User avatar
Lewis - A2A
A2A Lieutenant Colonel
Posts: 33380
Joined: 06 Nov 2004, 23:22
Location: Norfolk UK
Contact:

Re: I can't install Albatros

Post by Lewis - A2A »

Good to hear, happy flying!

thanks,
Lewis
A2A Facebook for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Youtube because a video can say a thousand screenshots,..
A2A Simulations Twitter for news live to your social media newsfeed
A2A Simulations Community Discord for voice/text chat

new reply

Return to “Albatros D.III (Oeffag)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests